.
Fun stuff for kids in
SCHEDULE
Tours are from 10:45-11:45am
check
Facebook for updates.

Friday April 14
Saturday April 15
Monday April 17
Thursday April 20
Friday April 21
Saturday April 22
Saturday May 6
Saturday May 20
Monday May 29
Saturday June 3
Saturday June 17
Meet at 185 Essex St. in the heart of downtown Salem

I'm happy to help you plan your day in Salem.  Just email me for my recommendations.
msdiozzi@yahoo.com


Salem, Massachusetts
COSTS
Tours are by reservation only.
 
$10.00 per person
The tour is ONE HOUR, making this a great
value for families!